Book your appointment here

Bain Chroma Respect

Bain Chroma Respect is a gentle hydrating protective shampoo for all types of sensitized or damaged color treated hair, mostly adapted for fine to medium fiber. Highly hydrating formula cares for hair while respecting and preserving hair color. Sulfates-free.
– Intense hydration for a softer fiber with reduced porosity to help retain color for longer
– Hair so healthy that even after 6 weeks, 92% of color intensity is preserved
– Color is sublimated, with 74% more brilliant shine
– Lightweight bounce, hydrates fiber without weighing down 

53,00 $

Categories: ,

Description

Chroma Absolu brings breakthrough innovation to the luxury color care market that focuses on caring for the color from the inside out, not the surface. Beautiful color starts with healthy hair. With a complete team of experts, stylists, and scientists, Kerastase uncovers formulas to target all challenges that damaged, color-treated hair clients face. The range, formulated with ultra-caring acids, addresses the 3 main challenges that color care users face: porosity and breakage, color induced frizz & color instability and dullness. The innovative formulas provide 96% more strength, reduce color induced frizz by 77%, and provide 74% more shine. After 6 weeks, 92% color intensity is preserved.

How it works?
Chroma Absolu uses its innovative new technology, featuring ultra-caring acids and Centella Asiatica, to protect the core, middle, and surface of the hair. By decoding the 3 layers of damage of color treated hair, our formulas target the different types of color induced damage to recover health from the inside out.

Bain Chroma Respect: Intense hydration for a softer fiber with reduced porosity to help retain color for longer. Hair so healthy that even after 6 weeks, 92% of color intensity is preserved*Color is sublimated, with 74% more brilliant shine** Lightweight bounce, hydrates fiber without weighing down * INSTRUMENTAL TEST: BAIN CHROMA RESPECT + FONDANT CICA CHROMA ** INSTRUMENTAL TEST

Who is it for?
Chroma Absolu is for all consumers with color-treated hair who need to address a multitude of hair issues. Chroma Absolu helps to address the need for stronger, shiny, frizz-free colored hair.
THE COLOR CHEATER: Dark brunettes prone to oxidation and unwanted undertones
THE LONG-TIME USER: Permanent root covering leaving hair frizzy, dull and with a rough texture
THE SERIAL COLORER: Bleaching and intense coloring pigments leaving hair dry, porous and prone to breakage 

Ingredients

The Chroma Absolu range is enriched with 3 ultra-caring acids and boosted with Centella Asiatica.

AMINO ACID: Penetrates the cortex to rebuild hair from inside out
ARTARIC ACID: Reduces oxidative stress and shields against external damage
LACTIC ACID: Gently exfoliates and seals surface to reduce frizz and boost shine
CENTELLA ASIATICA:  Healing millenary plant helps recover fiber heath

AQUA / WATER / EAU ●SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE ●COCAMIDE MEA ●GLYCERIN ●COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE ●GLYCOL DISTEARATE ●SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ●CITRIC ACID ●SODIUM HYDROXIDE ●SODIUM CHLORIDE ●PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●COCO-BETAINE ●SODIUM BENZOATE ●HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE ●SALICYLIC ACID ●CARBOMER ●BENZOIC ACID ●POLYQUATERNIUM-7 ●LINALOOL ●LIMONENE ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ●ARGININE ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●LACTIC ACID ●CI 17200 / RED 33 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●

How to use

Apply to wet hair, massage and rince.

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Bain Chroma Respect

Le Bain Chroma Respect est un shampooing protecteur hydratant doux pour tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, pour les cheveux fins à moyens. La formule hautement hydratante prend soin des cheveux tout en respectant et en préservant la couleur des cheveux. Sans sulfates.
– Hydratation intense pour une fibre plus douce, réduction de la porosité pour aider à conserver la couleur plus longtemps
– Des cheveux si sains que même après 6 semaines, 92% de l’intensité de la couleur est préservée
– La couleur est sublimée, avec 74% de brillance en plus
– Rebond léger, hydrate la fibre sans alourdir

47,00 $

Description

Chroma Absolu est une innovation révolutionnaire sur le marché des soins de couleur haut de gamme, qui se concentre sur le soin de la couleur de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur. Une belle couleur commence par des cheveux sains. Avec une équipe complète d’experts, de stylistes et de scientifiques, Kerastase crée des formules pour cibler tous les défis auxquels sont confrontés les clients aux cheveux colorés et abîmés. La gamme, formulée avec des acides réparateurs, répond aux 3 principaux défis auxquels les utilisateurs de soins de couleur sont confrontés : la porosité et la casse, les frisottis induits par la coloration ainsi que  le délavage de la couleur au cours du temps. Les formules innovantes offrent 96 % de résistance en plus, réduisent les frisottis induits par la couleur de 77 % et offrent 74 % de brillance en plus. Après 6 semaines, 92% d’intensité de couleur est préservée.

Comment cela fonctionne?
Chroma Absolu utilise sa nouvelle technologie innovante, composée d’acides réparateurs uniques et de Centella Asiatica, pour protéger le cœur, le milieu et la surface des cheveux. En décodant les 3 couches de dommages des cheveux colorés, nos formules ciblent les différents types de dommages induits par la couleur pour retrouver la santé depuis l’intérieur du cheveux.

Une hydratation intense pour une fibre plus douce avec une porosité réduite pour aider à conserver la couleur plus longtemps. Des cheveux si sains que même après 6 semaines, 92% de l’intensité de la couleur est préservée*La couleur est sublimée, avec 74% de brillance en plus** Rebond léger, hydrate la fibre sans alourdir.
* TEST INSTRUMENTAL : BAIN CHROMA RESPECT + FONDANT CICA CHROMA ** TEST INSTRUMENTAL

INGRÉDIENTS

La gamme Chroma Absolu est enrichie de 3 acides réparateurs et boostée à la Centella Asiatica.
ACIDE AMINÉ : Pénètre le cortex pour reconstruire les cheveux de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur
ACIDE TARTRIQUE : Réduit le stress oxydatif et protège contre les dommages externes
ACIDE LACTIQUE :  Exfolie et scelle la surface en douceur pour réduire les frisottis et augmenter la brillance
CENTELLA ASIATICA :  Plante ancestrale cicatrisante qui aide à récupérer la santé de la fibre des cheveux

AQUA / WATER / EAU ●SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE ●COCAMIDE MEA ●GLYCERIN ●COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE ●GLYCOL DISTEARATE ●SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE ●HEXYLENE GLYCOL ●CITRIC ACID ●SODIUM HYDROXIDE ●SODIUM CHLORIDE ●PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●COCO-BETAINE ●SODIUM BENZOATE ●HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE ●SALICYLIC ACID ●CARBOMER ●BENZOIC ACID ●POLYQUATERNIUM-7 ●LINALOOL ●LIMONENE ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ●ARGININE ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●LACTIC ACID ●CI 17200 / RED 33 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●

Comment l'utiliser

Appliquez sur cheveux humides, faites mousser et rincez.

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique