Book your appointment here

Elixir Ai – 15 ml

This soothing serum of restorative, antioxidant and anti-aging is the ally of skin weakened by redness, couperose, rosacea, sunburn or frostbite.

75,00 $

Categories: ,

Description

Inflammation is the first factor of skin aging. It is imperative to soothe. This anti-inflammatory and anti-aging day care focuses on preventing and repairing inflammation. Specifically designed to promote skin renewal, this treatment is an essential to prevent signs of age.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Glycerin, Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, Jojoba Oil/Macadamia Seed Oil Esters, Hydrolyzed Candida Saitoana Extract, Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea Fruit Extract, Polygonum Aviculare Extract, Phytosterols, Phytosteryl Macadamiate, Pullulan, Squalene, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Tocopherol,
Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum.

How to use

In the morning and/or evening, on the clean skin, apply to the face, neck, cleavage, eye contour or any other weakened area. Penetrate by light strokes. Finish by applying the appropriate care cream or Ai Cream.

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Book your appointment here

Élixir Ai – 15 ml

Sérum calmant, réparateur, antioxydant et anti-âge parfait pour les peaux fragilisées par les rougeurs, la couperose, la rosacée ou trop exposées au soleil ou au froid.

75,00 $

Catégories : ,

Description

L’inflammation est la première cause du vieillissement de la peau, il est impératif de l’apaiser. Ce soin de jour anti-inflammatoire et anti-âge met l’accent sur la prévention et la réparation de l’inflammation. Conçu spécifiquement pour favoriser le renouvellement de la peau ce soin est un essentiel pour prévenir les signes du temps.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Glycerin, Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, Jojoba Oil/Macadamia Seed Oil Esters, Hydrolyzed Candida Saitoana Extract, Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea Fruit Extract, Polygonum Aviculare Extract, Phytosterols, Phytosteryl Macadamiate, Pullulan, Squalene, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Tocopherol,
Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum.

How to use

Le matin et/ou le soir, sur une peau propre, appliquer sur le visage, le cou, le décolleté, le contour des yeux ou toute autre zone fragilisée. Faire pénétrer par effleurages légers. Terminer en appliquant la Crème de soin appropriée ou la Crème Ai.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique