Book your appointment here

FIBERSTRONG Intra-CylaneTM Fortifying Cream™

Formulated with Bamboo, Ceramide and our powerful Intra-Cyclane, it is the ideal leave-in cream to help reinforce, moisturize and strengthen damaged, fragile hair.

28,50 $

Description

Fragile hair tends to feel dry to the touch, lacking shine and manageability. Biolage fiberstrong Intra-Cylane™ Fortifying Cream was formulated to target these needs with the power of Intra-Cylane™, bamboo and ceramide for repairing damaged, fragile hair. When used with the fiberstrong Shampoo and fiberstrong Conditioner your hair is stronger and more conditioned. Strengthen weak, fragile hair. 12X stronger after one application*.
 *When using the system of fiberstrong Shampoo, Conditioner and Intra-Cylane™ Fortifying Cream vs. a non-conditioning shampoo.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, AMINOPROPYLTRIETHOXYSILANE, CETYL ESTERS, AMODIMETHICONE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LACTIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIDECETH-6, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LINALOOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3 OCTADECANEDIOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, ALPHA ISOMETHYL IONONE, BAMBUSA VULGARIS EXTRACT

How to use

After using shampoo and conditioner, towel dry and work the cream evenly through damp hair and style as usual. For better results, we recommend that you combine with the fiberstrong Shampoo and fiberstrong Conditioner.

You may also like…

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Crème Fortifiante à l’Intra-Cylane FIBERSTRONG

Formulée avec du bambou, de la céramide et notre puissant Intra-Cyclane, c’est la crème sans rinçage idéale pour aider à renforcer, hydrater et fortifier les cheveux endommagés et fragilisés.

28,50 $

Description

Les cheveux fragilisés ont tendance à être secs au toucher et de manquer d’éclat et de maîtrise. La crème fortifiante Intra-CylaneMC FiberStrong de Biolage est formulée pour cibler ces besoins, grâce à la puissance du Intra-CylaneMC ainsi que du bambou et de la céramide pour réparer les cheveux fragilisés et endommagés. Lorsqu’il est utilisé avec le shampooing et revitalisant FiberStrong, vos cheveux seront plus forts et mieux nourris. Fortifiez vos cheveux fragilisés et délicats. 12X plus forts après une seule application. 

INGRÉDIENTS

Ingrédients clés : Bambou / Intra-Cylane
Aqua / eau / eau, alcool cétéarylique, aminopropyl triéthoxysilane, esters cétyliques, amodiméthicone, parfum / parfum, chlorure de behentrimonium, acide lactique, phénoxyéthanol, alcool isopropylique, triglycéride caprylique / caprique, tridécéthylène-6, chlorure de benzyle, chlorure de benzyle, hexane Linalol, 2-oléamido-1,3-octadécanediol, salicylate de benzyle, citronellol, limonène, géraniol, alpha-isométhyl ionone, extrait de Bambusa Vulgaris.

Comment l'utiliser

Après avoir utilisé le shampooing et le revitalisant, séchez avec une serviette et appliquez la crème uniformément sur les cheveux humides et coiffez comme d’habitude. Pour de meilleurs résultats, nous vous recommandons de combiner avec le shampooing FiberStrong et le revitalisant FiberStrong.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique