Book your appointment here

FIBERSTRONG Shampoo

Formulated with Bamboo, Ceramide and our powerful Intra-Cyclane, it is the ideal conditioner to help repair damaged, fragile hair.

26,75 $38,50 $

Clear
Product number: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Fragile hair may be prone to breakage and unmanageability. Biolage fiberstrong Shampoo was formulated to target these needs with the power of Intra-Cylane™ plus bamboo and ceramide for repairing damaged, fragile hair. When used with the fiberstrong Conditioner and Intra-Cylane™ Fortifying Cream, your hair is stronger and more conditioned. Strengthen weak, fragile hair. 12X stronger after one application*.
*When using the system of fiberstrong Shampoo, Conditioner and Intra-Cylane™ Fortifying Cream vs. a non-conditioning shampoo.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, AMINOPROPYL
TRIETHOXYSILANE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYQUATERNIUM-30, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LINALOOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3 OCTADECANEDIOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, BAMBUSA VULGARIS EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE

How to use

Massage into wet hair in a massaging motion and leave on 1-3 minutes. Rinse hair and pair with a Biolage Conditioner. For better results, we recommend pairing the fiberstrong Shampoo with the fiberstrong Conditioner and Intra-Cylane Fortifying Cream.

You may also like…

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Shampooing FIBERSTRONG

Formulé avec du bambou, de la céramide et notre puissant Intra-Cyclane, c’est le shampooing idéal réparer les cheveux endommagés et fragilisés.

26,75 $38,50 $

Effacer
Numéro de l’article : ND Catégories : ,

Description

Les cheveux fragilisés peuvent être susceptibles à la cassure et au manque de maîtrise. Le shampooing FIBERSTRONG de Biolage est formulé pour cibler ces besoins, grâce à la puissance du Intra-CylaneMC ainsi que du bambou et de la céramide pour réparer les cheveux fragilisés et endommagés. Lorsqu’il est utilisé avec le revitalisant FIBERSTRONG et la crème fortifiante Intra-CylaneMC, vos cheveux seront plus forts et mieux nourris. Fortifiez vos cheveux fragilisés et délicats. 12X plus forts après une seule application.
*Lorsque vous utilisez le système composé des shampooing et revitalisant  FIBERSTRONG et de la crème fortifiante Intra-CylaneMC, vs un shampooing non revitalisant.

INGRÉDIENTS

Ingrédient clé : Bambou

Aqua / Water / Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Glycol Distearate, Hexylène Glycol, Aminopropyl Triethoxysilane, Parfum / Fragrance, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Alcohol Denat., Alcool Denat. Acide citrique, alcool benzylique, hexyl cinnamal, linalol, 2-oléamido-1,3-octadécanediol, triglycéride caprylique / caprique, salicylate de benzyle, méthylchloroisothiazolinone, méthylisothiazolinone, extrait de Bambusa Vulgaris, hydroxyde de sodium

Comment l'utiliser

Masser sur cheveux mouillés dans un mouvement de massage et laisser agir 1 à 3 minutes. Rincer les cheveux et les associer avec un revitalisant Biolage. Pour de meilleurs résultats, nous vous recommandons d’associer le shampooing FiberStrong au revitalisant FiberStrong et à la crème fortifiante intra-cylindane.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
Calculate Shipping