Book your appointment here

HYDRASOURCE Daily Leave-In Cream

Formulated with Aloe Leaf Juice, it is the ideal reparative treatment cream to instantly moisturize and smooth dry hair.Suitable for color-treated hair.

24,75 $

Description

Dry hair is often difficult to style – cue the Biolage Hydrasource Daily Leave-in Cream. Inspired by the legendary, ever-hydrated aloe plant, this reparative hair treatment infuses hair with healing moisture instantly, smoothing frizzy hair and preventing hair breakage. Great for conditioning, this cream is perfect for creating healthy, natural waves. Whether your hair is long and straight or short and curly, this leave-in conditioner can’t be beat for glossy, healthy natural hair results.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PVP, GLYCERIN, SCLEROTIUM GUM, AMODIMETHICONE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CITRATE, LAURETH-23, LAURETH-4, ALOE BARBADENSIS / ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, TRIDECETH-6, LIMONENE, SALICYLIC ACID, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, CITRIC ACID, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PASSIFLORA EDULIS FRUIT JUICE, AMYL CINNAMAL, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ISOEUGENOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, BISABOLOL, CITRONELLOL.

How to use

Mist lightly on damp hair and comb through from root to tips. Do not rinse. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately. Matrix recommends that you pair Hydrasource Daily Leave-In Cream with Hydrasource Shampoo and Conditioner for extra moisture and hydration. Recommended for fine to medium hair.

You may also like…

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Crème de jour sans rinçage HYDRASOURCE

Formulé avec de l’Aloès, cette crème réparatrice est idéale pour hydrater er lisser les cheveux secs. Convenable pour les cheveux colorés.

24,75 $

Description

Les cheveux secs sont souvent difficiles à coiffer. C’est pourquoi nous avons mis au point la crème de jour sans rinçage Biolage Hydrasource. Inspiré de la plante d’aloès, toujours hydratée, ce traitement réparateur apporte aux cheveux une hydratation réparatrice instantanée, lissant les cheveux crépus et prévenant la casse des cheveux.Que vos cheveux soient longs et raides ou courts et bouclés, ce traitement sans rinçage est imbattable pour obtenir des cheveux brillants et sains.

INGRÉDIENTS

Ingrédient clé : Aloes

Aqua / Eau / Eau, Diméthicone, Propylène Glycol, Pvp, Glycérine, Gomme de Sclérotium, Amodiméthicone, Chlorure de Behentrimonium, Benzoate de Sodium, Parfum / Fragrance, PEG / PPG-17/18 Diméthicone, Sorbate de Potassium, Alcool Cétylique, Alcool Isopropylique, Citrate de Sodium , Laureth-23, Laureth-4, Aloe Barbadensis / Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta, Trideceth-6, Limonene, Salicylic Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citric Acid, Coumarin, Linalolol, Butylphenyl Methyl, Benz Hydroxycitronellal, jus de fruit Passiflora Edulis, amyl cinnamal, géraniol, alpha-isométhyl ionone, isoeugénol, benzoate de benzyle, alcool cinnamylique, bisabolol, citronnellol.

Comment l'utiliser

Vaporisez légèrement sur cheveux humides et peignez de la racine aux pointes. Ne pas rincer. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincez-les immédiatement. Matrix vous recommande d’associer la crème hydratante quotidienne Hydrasource au shampooing et revitalisant Hydrasource pour plus d’hydratation et d’hydratation. Recommandé pour les cheveux fins à moyens.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique