Book your appointment here

Masque Chroma Filler

 Masque Chroma Filler is a rich anti-porosity, deep filling masque developed for all types of sensitized or damaged color treated hair, mostly adapted for medium to thick hair. This miracle treatment penetrates the fiber core for increase strenght, resilience and filled porosity. Hair is healthier, nourished and reflecting intense shine, while color lasts longer.
– 92% stronger strands*
– 93% more nourished hair*
– Fills fiber porosity*
– Protect hair from watre stripping properties during shower*
– 92% color intensity preserved after 6 weeks**
– 62% more brilliant shine***

74,00 $

Description

Chroma Absolu brings breakthrough innovation to the luxury color care market that focuses on caring for the color from the inside out, not the surface. Beautiful color starts with healthy hair. With a complete team of experts, stylists, and scientists, Kerastase uncovers formulas to target all challenges that damaged, color-treated hair clients face. The range, formulated with ultra-caring acids, addresses the 3 main challenges that color care users face: porosity and breakage, color induced frizz & color instability and dullness. The innovative formulas provide 96% more strength, reduce color induced frizz by 77%, and provide 74% more shine. After 6 weeks, 92% color intensity is preserved.

How it works? Chroma Absolu uses its innovative new technology, featuring ultra-caring acids and Centella Asiatica, to protect the core, middle, and surface of the hair. By decoding the 3 layers of damage of color treated hair, our formulas target the different types of color induced damage to recover health from the inside out.

Masque Chroma Filler:  92% stronger strands* 93% more nourished hair* Fills fiber porosity* Protect hair from watre stripping properties during shower* 92% color intensity preserved after 6 weeks** 62% more brilliant shine***
* INSTRUMENTAL TEST ** INSTRUMENTAL TEST BAIN CHROMA RESPECT + FONDANT CICA CHROMA ***INSTRUMENTAL TEST: BAIN RICHE CHROMA RESPECT + SOIN ACIDE CHROMA GLOSS+ MASQUE CHROMA FILLER

Who is it for?
Chroma Absolu is for all consumers with color-treated hair who need to address a multitude of hair issues. Chroma Absolu helps to address the need for stronger, shiny, frizz-free colored hair.

THE COLOR CHEATER: Dark brunettes prone to oxidation and unwanted undertones
THE LONG-TIME USER: Permanent root covering leaving hair frizzy, dull and with a rough texture
THE SERIAL COLORER: Bleaching and intense coloring pigments leaving hair dry, porous and prone to breakage

Ingredients

The Chroma Absolu range is enriched with 3 ultra-caring acids and boosted with Centella Asiatica.
AMINO ACID:Penetrates the cortex to rebuild hair from inside out
ARTARIC ACID:  Reduces oxidative stress and shields against external damage
LACTIC ACID:  Gently exfoliates and seals surface to reduce frizz and boost shine
CENTELLA ASIATICA:  Healing millenary plant helps recover fiber heath

AQUA / WATER / EAU ●CETEARYL ALCOHOL ●AMODIMETHICONE ●BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE ●CETYL ESTERS ●ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN ●TRIDECETH-6 ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●
ARGININE ●CITRIC ACID ●CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE ●CHLORHEXIDINE DIHYDROCHLORIDE ●LINALOOL ●LIMONENE ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●LACTIC ACID ●CI 17200 / RED 33 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●

How to use

On washed and towel-dried hair
apply a dime sized amount on mid
lengths and ends, avoiding roots
to ensure lightweight volume.
Massage for better penetration.
Leave in for 5 minutes. Emulsify
and rinse thoroughly.

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Masque Chroma Filler

Le Masque Chroma Filler est un riche masque anti-porosité qui comble en profondeur tous les types de cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés, principalement pour les cheveux moyens à épais. Ce traitement miracle pénètre dans le noyau de la fibre du cheveux pour augmenter la force, la récuparation en comblant la porositié du cheveu. Les cheveux sont plus sains, nourris et reflètent une brillance intense, tandis que la couleur dure plus longtemps dans le temps.
– 92% plus de résistance*
– 93% de cheveux plus nourris*
– Comble la porosité des fibres*
– Protège les cheveux des propriétés dévalantes de l’eau pendant la douche*
– 92 % d’intensité de couleur conservée après 6 semaines**
– 62% de brillance en plus***

74,00 $

Description

Chroma Absolu est une innovation révolutionnaire sur le marché des soins de couleur haut de gamme, qui se concentre sur le soin de la couleur de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur. Une belle couleur commence par des cheveux sains. Avec une équipe complète d’experts, de stylistes et de scientifiques, Kerastase crée des formules pour cibler tous les défis auxquels sont confrontés les clients aux cheveux colorés et abîmés. La gamme, formulée avec des acides réparateurs, répond aux 3 principaux défis auxquels les utilisateurs de soins de couleur sont confrontés : la porosité et la casse, les frisottis induits par la coloration ainsi que  le délavage de la couleur au cours du temps. Les formules innovantes offrent 96 % de résistance en plus, réduisent les frisottis induits par la couleur de 77 % et offrent 74 % de brillance en plus. Après 6 semaines, 92% d’intensité de couleur est préservée.

Comment cela fonctionne? Chroma Absolu utilise sa nouvelle technologie innovante, composée d’acides réparateurs et de Centella Asiatica, pour protéger le cœur, le milieu et la surface des cheveux. En décodant les 3 couches de dommages des cheveux colorés, nos formules ciblent les différents types de dommages induits par la couleur pour retrouver la santé de l’intérieur.

Masque Chroma Filler : 92% plus de force* 93% de cheveux plus nourris* Comble la porosité des fibres* Protège les cheveux des propriétés délavantes de l’eau pendant la douche* 92% d’intensité de la couleur préservée après 6 semaines** 62% de brillance en plus***
* TEST INSTRUMENTAL ** TEST INSTRUMENTAL BAIN CHROMA RESPECT + FONDANT CICA CHROMA ***TEST INSTRUMENTAL : BAIN RICHE CHROMA RESPECT + SOIN ACIDE CHROMA GLOSS + MASQUE CHROMA FILLER

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il?
Chroma Absolu est destiné à tous les consommateurs aux cheveux colorés qui ont besoin de résoudre une multitude de problèmes capillaires.
Chroma Absolu aide à répondre au besoin de cheveux colorés; pour des cheveux plus forts, brillants et sans frisottis.

3 types de consommatrices aux différents types de problèmes:
LES DISCRÈTES : Brunes foncées sujettes à l’oxydation et aux reflets rouges indésirables
LES HABITUÉES : Couvre-racines permanent laissant les cheveux crépus, ternes et rêches texture
LES IRRÉDUCTIBLES :  Des pigments décolorants et colorants intenses laissant les cheveux secs, poreux et sujets à la casse

INGRÉDIENTS

La gamme Chroma Absolu est enrichie de 3 acides réparateurs et boostée à la Centella Asiatica.
ACIDE AMINÉ : Pénètre le cortex pour reconstruire les cheveux de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur
ACIDE TARTRIQUE : Réduit le stress oxydatif et protège contre les dommages externes
ACIDE LACTIQUE :  Exfolie et scelle la surface en douceur pour réduire les frisottis et augmenter la brillance
CENTELLA ASIATICA :  Plante ancestrale cicatrisante qui aide à récupérer la santé de la fibre des cheveux

AQUA / WATER / EAU ●CETEARYL ALCOHOL ●AMODIMETHICONE ●BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE ●CETYL ESTERS ●ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ●PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN ●TRIDECETH-6 ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●ARGININE ●CITRIC ACID ●CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE ●CHLORHEXIDINE DIHYDROCHLORIDE ●LINALOOL ●LIMONENE ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●LACTIC ACID ●CI 17200 / RED 33 ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●

Comment l'utiliser

Sur cheveux lavés et essorés
appliquez une noisette de produitsur les longeurs et pointes en évitant les racines
pour assurer un volume léger.
Massez pour une meilleure pénétration.
Laissez agir 5 minutes. Émulsifiez
et rincez abondamment.

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique