Book your appointment here

Mineral Charcoal Mask – 40 ml

This mineral charcoal mask works with its unique detoxifying, purifying and absorbing properties.

42,00 $

Description

This mineral charcoal mask works with its unique detoxifying, purifying and absorbing properties. It regulates the production of sebum and promotes the soothing of cutaneous irritations. It has a mild astringent action to promote the reduction of cutaneous secretions. The combination of vegetable oils in this mask minimizes skin pores, moisturizes and tones in addition to have a refreshing and enveloping effect.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Charcoal Powder, Corylus Avellana (Hazelnut) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Potassium Sorbate, Xanthan Gum.

How to use

Apply an uniform layer to cleansed face or neck, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 15 to 20 minutes then rinse thoroughly with fresh water and dark colored towel because the product stains clothes. Use once or twice weekly.

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Masque minéral au charbon – 40 ml

Soin pour peaux mixtes, grasses, acnéiques, fatiguées ou marquées par le stress ou la pollution.

42,00 $

Description

Ce masque minéral au charbon agit grâce à ses propriétés détoxifiantes, purifiantes et absorbantes exceptionnelles. Il régularise la production de sébum et favorise l’apaisement des irritations cutanées. Il exerce une action astringente douce afin de favoriser la réduction des sécrétions cutanées. Sa combinaison d’huiles végétales referme les pores de la peau, hydrate et tonifie en plus d’avoir des effets rafraichissants et enveloppants.

INGRÉDIENTS

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Charcoal Powder, Corylus Avellana (Hazelnut) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Lactic Acid, Coco-Glucoside, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Potassium Sorbate, Xanthan Gum.

Comment l'utiliser

Une ou deux fois par semaine, appliquer en couches fines et uniformes sur la peau du visage et du cou. Éviter la région des yeux. Laisser agir de 15 à 20 minutes. Rincer à l’eau fraîche en prenant une serviette de couleur très foncée parce que le produit tache.

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique