Book your appointment here

Serum Chroma Thermique

A universal anti-frizz antioxidant thermic leave-in serum for all sensitized or damaged color-treated hair. A white fluid texture enriched with antioxidants properties, lactic acid & centella asiatica helps to preserve color by completely shielding fiber against all types of external aggressors: UV induced damage, humidity, heat and oxidative stress.
– Hair is 96% more moisturized* and instantly softer with reduced porosity
– Intense protection against humidity and water molecules in the air*, for 77% less color induced frizz***
-Rich antioxidant properties help protect hair and color from oxidative stress
-Thermo-protection 230°C

49,00 $

Category:

Description

Chroma Absolu brings breakthrough innovation to the luxury color care market that focuses on caring for the color from the inside out, not the surface. Beautiful color starts with healthy hair. With a complete team of experts, stylists, and scientists, Kerastase uncovers formulas to target all challenges that damaged, color-treated hair clients face. The range, formulated with ultra-caring acids, addresses the 3 main challenges that color care users face: porosity and breakage, color induced frizz & color instability and dullness. The innovative formulas provide 96% more strength, reduce color induced frizz by 77%, and provide 74% more shine. After 6 weeks, 92% color intensity is preserved.

How it works? Chroma Absolu uses its innovative new technology, featuring ultra-caring acids and Centella Asiatica, to protect the core, middle, and surface of the hair. By decoding the 3 layers of damage of color treated hair, our formulas target the different types of color induced damage to recover health from the inside out.

Sérum Chroma Thermique: Hair is 96% more moisturized* and instantly softer with reduced porosity. Intense protection against humidity and water molecules in the air*, for 77% less color induced frizz*  Rich antioxidant properties help protect hair and color from oxidative stress.  Thermo-protection 230°C
*INSTRUMENTAL TEST

Who is it for?
Chroma Absolu is for all consumers with color-treated hair who need to address a multitude of hair issues. Chroma Absolu helps to address the need for stronger, shiny, frizz-free colored hair.

THE COLOR CHEATER: Dark brunettes prone to oxidation and unwanted undertones
THE LONG-TIME USER: Permanent root covering leaving hair frizzy, dull and with a rough texture
THE SERIAL COLORER: Bleaching and intense coloring pigments leaving hair dry, porous and prone to breakage

Ingredients

The Chroma Absolu range is enriched with 3 ultra-caring acids and boosted with Centella Asiatica.
AMINO ACID:Penetrates the cortex to rebuild hair from inside out
ARTARIC ACID:  Reduces oxidative stress and shields against external damage
LACTIC ACID:  Gently exfoliates and seals surface to reduce frizz and boost shine
CENTELLA ASIATICA:  Healing millenary plant helps recover fiber heath

AQUA / WATER / EAU ●AMODIMETHICONE ●PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ●TRIDECETH-5 ●POLYQUATERNIUM-37 ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE ●GLYCERIN ●TOCOPHEROL ●ARGININE ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●TRIDECETH-10 ●LACTIC ACID ●PPG-1 TRIDECETH-6 ●CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE SORBITAN OLEATE ●ACETIC ACID ●QUATERNIUM-87 ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●TARTARIC ACID ●LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●LIMONENE ●GERANIOL ●HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●

How to use

ON TOWEL-DRIED HAIR:
Step 1: Take 2 to 4 pumps, depending on the lengths and thickness of the hair.
Step 2: Spread down to tips, then comb to evenly distribute the product.
Step 3: Proceed to blow-dry.

ON DRY HAIR:
Step 1: Apply to dry hair after blowdrying or airdrying as a finishing touch to tame frizz and boost shine.

You may also like…

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Serum Chroma Thermique

Un sérum anti-frisottis thermique universel sans rinçage pour tous les cheveux colorés sensibilisés ou abîmés. Une texture fluide blanche enrichie de propriétés antioxydantes, l’acide lactique et la centella asiatica qui aide à préserver la couleur en protégeant complètement la fibre contre tous les types d’agressions extérieures : dommages induits par les UV, humidité, chaleur et stress oxydatif.
– Les cheveux sont 96 % plus hydratés* et instantanément plus doux avec une porosité réduite
– Protection intense contre l’humidité et les molécules d’eau dans l’air*, pour 77% de frisottis induits par la couleur en moins***
-Riches propriétés antioxydantes qui aident à protéger les cheveux et la couleur du stress oxydatif
– Thermo-protection 230°C

55,00 $

Description

Chroma Absolu est une innovation révolutionnaire sur le marché des soins de couleur haut de gamme, qui se concentre sur le soin de la couleur de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur. Une belle couleur commence par des cheveux sains. Avec une équipe complète d’experts, de stylistes et de scientifiques, Kerastase crée des formules pour cibler tous les défis auxquels sont confrontés les clients aux cheveux colorés et abîmés. La gamme, formulée avec des acides réparateurs, répond aux 3 principaux défis auxquels les utilisateurs de soins de couleur sont confrontés : la porosité et la casse, les frisottis induits par la coloration ainsi que  le délavage de la couleur au cours du temps. Les formules innovantes offrent 96 % de résistance en plus, réduisent les frisottis induits par la couleur de 77 % et offrent 74 % de brillance en plus. Après 6 semaines, 92% d’intensité de couleur est préservée.

Comment cela fonctionne? Chroma Absolu utilise sa nouvelle technologie innovante, composée d’acides réparateurs et de Centella Asiatica, pour protéger le cœur, le milieu et la surface des cheveux. En décodant les 3 couches de dommages des cheveux colorés, nos formules ciblent les différents types de dommages induits par la couleur pour retrouver la santé de l’intérieur.

Sérum Chroma Thermique : Les cheveux sont 96 % plus hydratés* et instantanément plus doux avec une porosité réduite. Protection intense contre l’humidité et les molécules d’eau dans l’air*, pour 77% de frisottis induits par la couleur en moins* De riches propriétés antioxydantes aident à protéger les cheveux et la couleur du stress oxydatif. Thermo-protection 230°C
*TEST INSTRUMENTAL

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il?
Chroma Absolu est destiné à tous les consommateurs aux cheveux colorés qui ont besoin de résoudre une multitude de problèmes capillaires.
Chroma Absolu aide à répondre au besoin de cheveux colorés; pour des cheveux plus forts, brillants et sans frisottis.

3 types de consommatrices aux différents types de problèmes:
LES DISCRÈTES : Brunes foncées sujettes à l’oxydation et aux reflets rouges indésirables
LES HABITUÉES : Couvre-racines permanent laissant les cheveux crépus, ternes et rêches texture
LES IRRÉDUCTIBLES :  Des pigments décolorants et colorants intenses laissant les cheveux secs, poreux et sujets à la casse

INGRÉDIENTS

La gamme Chroma Absolu est enrichie de 3 acides réparateurs et boostée à la Centella Asiatica.
ACIDE AMINÉ : Pénètre le cortex pour reconstruire les cheveux de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur
ACIDE TARTRIQUE : Réduit le stress oxydatif et protège contre les dommages externes
ACIDE LACTIQUE :  Exfolie et scelle la surface en douceur pour réduire les frisottis et augmenter la brillance
CENTELLA ASIATICA :  Plante ancestrale cicatrisante qui aide à récupérer la santé de la fibre des cheveux

AQUA / WATER / EAU ●AMODIMETHICONE ●PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ●TRIDECETH-5 ●POLYQUATERNIUM-37 ●PHENOXYETHANOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE ●GLYCERIN ●TOCOPHEROL ●
ARGININE ●PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ●TRIDECETH-10 ●LACTIC ACID ●PPG-1 TRIDECETH-6 ●CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE ●SORBITAN OLEATE ●ACETIC ACID ●QUATERNIUM-87 ●SODIUM HYALURONATE ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●TARTARIC ACID ●LINALOOL ●PROPYLENE GLYCOL ●LIMONENE ●GERANIOL ●HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●

Comment l'utiliser

SUR CHEVEUX PRÉALABLEMENT SÉCHÉS A LA SERVIETTE :
Étape 1 : Appliquez 2 à 4 pompes, selon la longueur et l’épaisseur des cheveux.
Étape 2 : Étalez jusqu’aux pointes, puis peignez pour répartir uniformément le produit.
Étape 3 : Procédez au brushing.

SUR CHEVEUX SECS :
Étape 1 : Appliquez sur cheveux secs après le brushing ou le séchage à l’air libre en touche finale pour dompter les frisottis et booster la brillance.

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique