Book your appointment here

Balancing Serum – 15 ml

A calming concentrated care to restore balance of mixed to oily skins.

59,00 $

Categories: ,

Description

Some mixed and oily skins zones need to be balanced to regulate sebum production. This non greasy serum, rich in plant concentrates, is specially developed to balance ostiums and relieve congestion of the skin, besides it calms and reduces redness appearance. This light textured fluid tightens pores and refines the skin’s texture.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Nymphaea Cearulea Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Citrus reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Backhousia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Phenoxyethanol.

How to use

In the morning and/or at night, on a clean skin, apply to face, neck and eye contour, by gently tapping with fingers. Allow the cream to penetrate by light movements. End by using the proper KATRINE MARSO face care cream. For best results, it is recommended to use the KATRINE MARSO Matifying Fluid and Hydra-Nuit care in combination with the Balancing Serum.

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Sérum Équilibrant – 15 ml

Soin concentré calmant pour l’équilibre des peaux mixtes à grasses.

59,00 $

Catégories : ,

Description

Certaines zones des peaux mixtes et grasses ont besoin d’être équilibrées pour régulariser la production de sébum. Ce sérum non gras, riche en concentrés végétaux, est élaboré pour équilibrer et décongestionner les ostiums, en plus de calmer et de diminuer l’apparence des rougeurs. Ce fluide léger resserre les pores et affine le grain de la peau.

INGRÉDIENTS

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Nymphaea Cearulea Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Citrus reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Backhousia Citriodora Leaf Oil, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Phenoxyethanol.

Comment l'utiliser

Le matin et/ou le soir, sur une peau propre, appliquer sur le visage, le cou et le contour des yeux en tapotant avec les doigts. Faire pénétrer par effleurages légers. Terminer en appliquant la crème de soin visage KATRINE MARSO appropriée. Pour des résultats optimums, il est recommandé d’utiliser le Sérum Équilibrant en combinaison avec le Fluide Matifiant et le Soin Hydra-Nuit de KATRINE MARSO.

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
Calculate Shipping