Book your appointment here

Fruit Serum – 15 ml

This concentrated complex is enriched with acids from natural sources and has the property to exfoliate and slough off dead skin cells.

59,00 $

Categories: , ,

Description

This exfoliating serum has the property to stimulate the cellular metabolism. By sloughing off the impurities and dead cells, it will thereby enhance the moisturizing power of any daily cream face care to give a radiant complexion.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bilberry) Fruit Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

How to use

In the morning and/or at night, on a clean skin, apply to face, neck and eyes contour, by gently tapping with fingers. Allow the cream to penetrate with light brushing movements. End by using the proper KATRINE MARSO face care cream. It is NOT recommended to use the Fruit Serum in combination with the KATRINE MARSO Night Cream. Therefore, when using Night Cream, apply Fruit Serum only in the morning.

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Sérum Fruité – 15 ml

Concentré riche de cinq acides de source naturelle qui a pour propriété d’exfolier et d’éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau.

59,00 $

Description

Ce sérum exfoliant a pour propriété de stimuler le métabolisme cellulaire. En éliminant les impuretés et en délogeant les cellules mortes, il rehaussera ainsi le pouvoir nourrissant de toute crème de soin du visage quotidien pour conférer à la peau un teint revitalisé et éclatant.

INGRÉDIENTS

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bilberry) Fruit Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Comment l'utiliser

Le matin et/ou le soir, sur une peau propre, appliquer sur le visage, le cou et le contour des yeux. Faire pénétrer par effleurages légers. Terminer en appliquant la crème de soin appropriée. Ne jamais appliquer le Sérum fruité en combinaison avec la Crème nocturne. S’il y a utilisation de la Crème nocturne, appliquer le Sérum fruité le matin seulement.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique