Book your appointment here

Fresh Affair Dry Shampoo Kérastase

Fine fragrance root and hair refreshing dry shampoo for all hair types.

30,00 $50,00 $

Clear
Product number: N/A Categories: , ,

Description

Fine fragrance root and hair refreshing dry shampoo for all hair types. Instantly absorbs excess oil on scalp & hair. 24HR long lasting Neroli Oil scented fine fragrance. Fine powder spray for a lightweight touch with a clean feeling. Refresh hair and root at-home + on-the-go. Silicone free. Fresh scent.

Ingredients

Butane • Alcohol Denat. • Propane • Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate • Oryza Sativa Starch / Rice Starch • Diisopropyl Adipate • Disteardimonium Hectorite • Limonene • Linalool • Tocopheryl Acetate • Ascorbyl Palmitate • Butylene Glycol • Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract • Citral • Hydroxycitronellal • Geraniol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How to use

After cleanse, treat, and prime, apply to hair. Shake well. Hold can 10-12 inches from hair. Spray evenly onto dry hair, focusing on roots and scalp, brush through. On dry hair, spray product in sections 10-12 inches from the scalp. If white residue occurs, massage into the scalp.

You may also like…

0
Your cart
Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

Prenez rendez-vous  ICI

Shampoing sec Fresh Affair Kérastase

Shampooing sec aux fines notes parfumées pour rafraîchir les racines et la chevelure convenant à tous les types de cheveux.

24,00 $47,00 $

Effacer
Numéro de l’article : ND Catégories : , ,

Description

Shampooing sec aux fines notes parfumées pour rafraîchir les racines et la chevelure convenant à tous les types de cheveux : Absorption instantanée du surplus de sébum du cuir chevelu et des cheveux Fines notes parfumées à l’huile de néroli qui durent 24 heures Poudre fine en vaporisateur qui laisse les cheveux légers au toucher et apporte une sensation de propreté Pour rafraîchir les cheveux et les racines à la maison et sur le pouce Sans silicone Parfum frais

INGRÉDIENTS

Butane • Alcohol Denat. • Propane • Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate • Oryza Sativa Starch / Rice Starch • Diisopropyl Adipate • Disteardimonium Hectorite • Limonene • Linalool • Tocopheryl Acetate • Ascorbyl Palmitate • Butylene Glycol • Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract • Citral • Hydroxycitronellal • Geraniol • Parfum / Fragrance.

Comment l'utiliser

Après avoir nettoyé, traité et préparé les cheveux, appliquer le produit. Bien agiter la bouteille. Tenir le contenant à une distance de 10 à 12 po des cheveux. Vaporiser uniformément sur les cheveux secs en se concentrant sur les racines et le cuir chevelu; bien brosser les cheveux. Sur les cheveux secs, vaporiser le produit par section à une distance de 10 à 12 po du cuir chevelu. En cas de résidu blanc, masser le produit dans le cuir chevelu.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

0
Votre panier
Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
Calculate Shipping